Island Furnishing provides a quality range of office chairs, office furniture, beds, bedroom furniture, dining furniture and bar furniture

Office & Educational Furniture

Imperial Office Furniture   http://www.imperialfurniture.co.uk/default.aspx#

Metroplan   http://www.metroplan.co.uk/

Lee and Plumpton      www.leeandplumpton.co.uk

Conset Electric Desks   http://conset.org.uk/default.aspx

Probe Lockers   http://www.probe-lockers.co.uk/

Summit Chairs   www.summitchairs.co.uk

Dams International   www.dams.com

Titan Furniture   http://www.titanfurniture.co.uk/

Eliza Tinsley   www.elizatinsley.co.uk/furniture



Beds

Moonraker Beds  http://www.moonrakerbeds.com/ 

Dreamworks Beds   http://www.dreamworksbeds.com/

 

Bedroom Furniture

Custom Cabinets Ltd   http://www.customcabinetslimited.co.uk/

Welcome Furniture   www.welcomefurniture.co.uk


Furniture

Furniture Link UK   http://www.furniturelinkuk.co.uk/

Julian Bowen Ltd   http://www.julian-bowen.co.uk/

Seconique PLC   http://www.seconique.co.uk/